shortcut link to main content
left corner graphicSchoharie High School heading graphicphotos of Schoharie High School studentslink to Schoharie Jr.-Sr. High School home pagelink to Schoharie Elementary home pagelink to Contact Us at the Schoharie CSDright corner graphic
Schoharie A to Z heading graphic

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Back | District Home | Search Our Site

information heading graphicphoto of high school building entrance

Homework Hotline - Grade 7

arrow graphic content arrow graphic

click to go to Schoharie Jr.-Sr. High School home page
click to go to Schoharie Elementary School home page

 

high school mascot logo

English l Social Studies l Science l Math l Foreign Language l Other Classes

 

Teacher/Subject Updated April 23, 2018
Mrs. Kenyon
tkenyon@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Guidance
 
English 7          
Mrs. Krohn
mkrohn@schoharie.k12.ny.us
English 7
4/23: Drums, Girls and Dangerous Pie- Completed through “Fever” pgs 37-113 by 4/27
Chains-Completed through Chapter XVl (16) pgs 36-104 by 4/27
Stormbreaker- Completed through "Toys Aren't Us" pgs 32-71 by 4/27
Harris and Me- Completed through Chapter 6 pgs 36-70 by 4/27

 
The Giver Writing Choices

Course Description
Rules and Expections



(top of page)
Ms. Heintz
bheintz@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Spec. Education
4/10: ELA exams Wednesday and Thursday. Get plenty of rest and have a good breakfast!
Bring a book to read for when you have completed the test. A good way to start your independent reading for 4th quarter!!




(top of page)

(top of page)
Social Studies                    
Mr. Russell
drussell@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Social Studies 7
4/23: War of 1812 worksheet due on Friday


HOMEWORK

Course Info

 (top of page)
Science                              
Mrs. Rogers
crogers@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Science 7

4/20:
No homework tonight
 (top of page)
Mrs. Davis
jdavis@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Math 7
4/23:
Complete Station 9-10 before Wednesday
Review Book #4 due May 4th





(top of page)
Mrs. Wissenbach
dwissenbach@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Math 7 Accelerated*
4/23: Due Wed state release questions 2017- whole packet
4/18: no hw tonight; hw due on monday textbook pg 497-500 1-10,14,21,23,24,26,27; pg 506-508 4-8 even, 18,20,21,25-27; pg 516-518 8-10, 14-18 even, 32,34,41,42; Quiz on Friday on area,perimeter, angles and triangles
4/17: wksht pg 162 1-10; riddle on Angles on the 3rd sht 10-30 even
4/13: Area and circumference sht do for a quiz grade on Tues. April 17th
4/12: due Fri April 13th- pg 562 30-33; pg 565- 567 8.10,24-26,34,35,41-43
4/11: test tomorrow on Stats/Probability
4/10: Test on Thurs on Stats/Probability; due Fri April 13th- pg 562 30-33; pg 565- 567 8.10,24-26,34,35,41-43
4/9: pg 490-492 1,5,11,16,17,18-28 even
3/29: no hw
3/28: pg 484-486 1-11,17,19,23,24
3/26: notebook test tomorrow on Quarter 3 notes; due on Wed work sheet on probability both sides and pg 479; 5 and 6
3/22: pg 472-474 12-17,18-32 even,37,45,46
3/21: take home quiz due on Thursday and pg 464- 465 1-5,7,11,12
3/20: Take home quiz due Thurs and due for wed pg 449 1,3,7,12,15,17


 (top of page)
Foreign Language                 
Ms. Kelly
ekelly@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Spanish

top of page)

Humanities
Ms. Schaefer
lschaerfer@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Art
 

(top of page)
Mrs. Styles
cstyles@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Music

Info
Mr. Messner
mmessner@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Health



Mrs. Mattice
kmattice@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Family & Consumer Science
4/11: $7.00 for the sewing kit for the pillow is due

(top of page)

 

 

 


left footer corner graphic

This page is maintained by the students and staff according to the Web publishing guidelines of Schoharie Central School District. Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved. Produced in cooperation with the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service.

right footer corner graphic