.

shortcut link to main content
left corner graphicSchoharie High School heading graphicphotos of Schoharie High School studentslink to Schoharie Jr.-Sr. High School home pagelink to Schoharie Elementary home pagelink to Contact Us at the Schoharie CSDright corner graphic
Schoharie A to Z heading graphic

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Back | District Home | Search Our Site

π
information heading graphicphoto of high school building entrance

Homework Hotline - Grade 6

arrow graphic content arrow graphic

click to go to Schoharie Jr.-Sr. High School home page
click to go to Schoharie Elementary School home page

 

high school mascot logo

English l Social Studies l Science l Math l Foreign Language

 

Teacher/Subject  Updated: April 23,  2018
E-MAIL LINKS: 
Mrs. Kenyon
tkenyon@schoharie.k12.ny.us
Guidance
Project Alert Drug and Alcohol Unit

Teacher: Mrs. Kenyon

Dates: April 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 23, 24, 25, 27

Time: 30 min sessions

A letter was sent home with students Monday, April 23 outlining the unit. Please call Mrs. Kenyon if you have any questions at 518-295-6611
Mr. Usher  
susher@schoharie.k12.ny.us              ASSIGNMENTS                                                               
Soc St/ Sci


ELA



Math



Other: 



20 min. reading


Pg 588

Ms. Wiest  
jwiest@schoharie.k12.ny.us
                                                         ASSIGNMENTS
Soc St/Sci

ELA


Math



Other


read 20 min, think marks


Pg 607 & 613


Library reports
Mrs. Schlicht 
cschlicht@schoharie.k12.ny.us
                                                         ASSIGNMENTS

Soc St/ Sci


ELA



Math



Other





Read 20 minutes. 


Chp. 10


(top of page)
Mrs. Mattice
kmattice@schoharie.k12.ny.us
                                                         ASSIGNMENTS
Family and Consumer Science

(top of page)

Health

 



      (top of page)

SPED/ Ms Bush
abush@schoharie.k12.ny.us                                    ASSIGNMENTS
All Classes: 

(top of page)
 


(top of page)
 



(top of page)

 

 

 

left footer corner graphic

This page is maintained by the students and staff according to the Web publishing guidelines of Schoharie Central School District. Copyright © 2009. All rights reserved. Produced in cooperation with the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service.

right footer corner graphic